Lillian Eve June colors

Good Morning, I mentioned yesterday I would have a swatch for you of hot out here pink and short shorts glitter by LE. Excuse the not so best paint job as I have been a wee shaky lately do to my health. You can at least get the gist of the color. I love the pink ❤ however, we all know how I personally do not like any glitter. These are both topped with Poshe top coat. I love LE monthly box, great price 12.99 for 2 polish’s monthly that are totally new and unseen before, free shipping, earn points for reviews, orders, etc You can find out more by clicking HERE or the box to the right of my page with Lillian Eve on it. 

Remember they are a family owned 5 free nail polish company from GA and they have low odor and very quick dry time, great coverage in 2 quick coats 🙂 go on and check them out and get your free welcome box also.

Thanks for reading, until next time xoxo to all

Lillian eve short shorts glitter
Lillian eve short shorts glitter
Lillian Eve hot out here pink
Lillian Eve hot out here pink
Leave Some Love

