July Goals

Hello to all my followers, I was thinking last night as I was going to sleep about my personal goals for my blog this month. So here is my list of goals I want to achieve this month By the 31st.

  1. Get my WordPress premium account.
  2. Practice at least twice a week using nail art paints.
  3. Practice twice a week using nail stencils.
  4. Look for other blogs that may interest me outside of my world of beauty and nail polish.
  5. Order more nail care/cuticle supplies.
  6. Sign up for at least one beauty monthly box subscription( not nail polish)
  7. Continue my project of my wooden step stool for my kids decorated with nail polish.

Those are my goals as of right now. What are your blog goals this month?

nail

3 thoughts on “July Goals

Leave Some Love

