Pretty Women NYC Chrome collection review

Update: This polish comes off with non acetone remover 🙂

Hello beauties ❤ How are you today? I am good. Last night I had to change my polish so I decided to do a review on a color that I have not yet used that was sent free to me from pretty women nyc nail polish company. I swore I would not do glitter as I have such hard time removing it, however I wanted something different and the chance to give an honest opinion on this polish. 

I used their chrome collection color stingray, I love how the color looks in the bottle and on my nails. It goes from blue to purple then green and so on depending on how your nails are angled and which lighting.

I used my dr marvey nail cure as my base coat and then 2 coats of the stingray, The first coat went on streaky but dried quick. Then the second coat along with my dr marvey flash dry. In a minute they were all dry and I could do whatever with no nicks or smudges.

I love the bottle/cap design very easy to hold. The formula itself is 5 free as is all their polish lines. This particular one was very thick and seemed not too smooth and easy to work with. Just my personal thought. They have low odor, and 5 free and great colors. Bottom Line i would not use this again, but some people may find it to there liking, or maybe I dot an old bottle who knows.

click Here for Pretty Women NYC chrome collection website. They are priced at 7.99 and free shipping on all orders they have many different collections and a nail care line . Have you used any of their lines? How did you like them? pwc

pwc2

2 thoughts on “Pretty Women NYC Chrome collection review

Leave Some Love

