Lush Nail Art Decals

Hello nail art lovers, I came across Lush Nail Art today and was wondering if anyone has used these? I found my all time favorite decals I had to share with you PIT BULL NAIL DECALS HERE for 1.99/24 decals I am in love ❤  I had to share the pic to show you. This is not pic obviously. I really want to try them I have never used decals before anyone have any tips or tricks? Thanks much love to all of you. 

**

Pit Bull Dog Nail Art Water Transfer Decal - Waterslide Paper - Water Slide Paper

2 thoughts on “Lush Nail Art Decals

Leave Some Love

