June Lillian Eve subscription box

Today In the mail was my June Lillian Eve Box. ❤ Theme is Bare & Bright, It came with a glitter polish named short shorts (what a cute name) second one is a nice bright pink creme called hot out here ( it’s 85 here so fits the weather love it ).They are always packed great and arrive in this cute box. I am sure I will love the hot out here pink polish, just as I did the vacation blue I reviewed a couple of weeks ago. This is a GREAT monthly polish subscription.You get a free welcome box plus monthly you get two new unreleased nail colors all for 12.99 a month with free shipping. A while ago you may have read my opinion on their shipping being unpredictable however the shipping has been fine. I would definitely recommend this monthly polish box to anyone who loves polish and surprises,also their online store has great prices which is great.you may click this link here to look around or sign up or click my box off to the right hand side of my blog. Later today or tomorrow I will  post the pics of the new polish’s I received today.

lejune

Leave Some Love

