My own DIY cuticle and hand creme

This is an experiment lol I love alba maximum lotion and I love almond oil.so I mixed 1/8 cup each in a small container.I immediately used it and it moisturizer well and is not too oily and absorbed well non sticky very low smell. So we will see how this works ๐Ÿ’œ any thoughts or suggestions? Have you done anything like this?

Much love to all of you

UPDATE SUN:This is working well ๐Ÿ’—I put it on my hands n nails twice daily then at night while I’m watching shows with my hubby I put in on just my cubicles and grooves and they are must softer already.yayyy

Moisturize those hands & nails daily

2 thoughts on “My own DIY cuticle and hand creme

Leave Some Love

