200 likes ?

Hello my lovely ladies and gents. Well, I just got this thing saying yay you have reached 200 likes….um ok is this good or bad in a months time of a new blogger? I see others who have over 100 followers in a month, congrats to them and doing a great job, but my blog is not all about likes and all that jazz to be honest. I just am myself and write what I can and what I think may be helpful and what my readers also may like that I like of course. I don’t base my writing on just getting likes so I greatly appreciate it from the bottom of my heart. It surprises me, but is it good or doesn’t really matter?

whats your honest opinion ?

Much love to all of you and thanks again for showing your interest and support in my blog ❤ ❤ ❤

6 thoughts on “200 likes ?

  1. 200 is really good! The most important thing is to blog because you love it – not to have likes or followers otherwise it will get annoying and disappointed if nothing happens. It took me months before getting noticed by anyone! 200 likes is amazing, you should be proud of yourself 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I think that’s great if you have reached 200 likes. It means people are looking at your posts and acknowledging them. Some people like to read but not comment and that’s OK. They let you know they stopped in with a like. You have been blogging a short time and have 53 followers and 200 likes, I think that’s great. I felt like getting followers was a slow process. For me, it wasn’t about the numbers either but rather wanting to share and knowing that what I said mattered or someone appreciated it or related to it.

    Does it matter? Well, that’s an individual thing. The numbers are important to some people and not others. If you said numbers mattered, I would say you are right up there with committed bloggers.

    Like

Leave Some Love

