Today is a very stressful day

Have you ever had one of those days where nothing goes right? Well today is one of those days and now I find out my mail lady is out for surgery and will be out for a couple months so I feel bad for her 😦 at the same time now our mail is hrs behind everyday.

So, I went out and I found a great deal on some revlon brilliant strength nail polish and grabbed a few colors and some kiss gel peel off nails..hmmm have never tried those so someday soon I will swatch and review those while I am waiting on my orders for orly,lillian eve, and e.l.f.

Anyhow I hope you all are having a lovely day and I look forward to some relax time to read more of all of your blogs to de-stress 🙂

much love

2 thoughts on “Today is a very stressful day

Leave Some Love

