New DIV-EYE-D Sunglasses

We all know I am a nail polish freak but however when a company I like comes out with a brand new beauty,fashion,nail product and I am asked to share I will as I love to show my support to many things so with that said…

I have had the luxury of a company that I like because they are very friendly and easy to work with let me in on there new launch of the sunglasses that will compliment your mood,wardrobe,and unique taste in fashion. They come with 3 pairs that you can interchange to suit you. So what are you waiting for head on over check out the video and selection and pre order yours 🙂 As soon as I receive mine I will post pics and a full review of durability and fit and it will be my personal review

They come in 4 different pattern selections
They come in 4 different pattern selections

Follow the link below .Shipping is in July to August and feel free to share this link

https://www.indiegogo.com/project/div-eye-d-sunglasses/embedded

**pic

Leave Some Love

