Posche Topcoat review

Today I have a review for Posche Top coat That I just received 🙂 First off The packaging was good and safe. The product, The first word that comes to mind is WOW!!! I applied this while my kids were playing near me and the smell is not that bad at all. The QUICKEST drying I have ever seen in my life after I applied one coat on both hands I went back to my left hand as I did that one first and it was totally dry like I took my fingers and applied pressure to the nails and no marks,smudges,anything and so shiny I am in love oh yes 🙂 We will see how the chipping and shine fading go by tomorrow. You will see below in the pictures that I showed my nail polish without Posche in the first pic and with it in the last pic big difference

If you have never used this give it a try it is also available on my amazon store.  It may not be vegan but does not contain resins and the smell is not too bad for my sensitivities.

before posche topcoat
before posche topcoat
Neatly and safely packed and received from amazon 4 days early:)
Neatly and safely packed and received from amazon 4 days early:)

CM150615-102908001

Posche Top coat
Posche Top coat
After applying one coat of Posche.
After applying one coat of Posche.
2 thoughts on “Posche Topcoat review

    1. I like poshe top coat over seche vite just because I have less shrinkage when its dried and lasts longer . Both are great to many people but I am a lover of Poshe . I have no thickening problems with it and I am half through the bottle 🙂 and I tested it hard to see if it actually dries so quick without marks and dings and does. I hope that helps dear<3

      Like

Leave Some Love

