Seche Vite and Toluene: Harmless or Harmful?

Very good info

LacquerGlamour

*UPDATE* Please click here for current views.

After dealing with one top coat failure after another, I decided to investigate and compare top coats online before purchasing another one. I stayed up late one night scouring nail and beauty blogs, reviews websites, and forums for the best and long-lasting top coat out there. One name was ubiquitous: Seche Vite. Reviews from all over the internet lauded the top coat as THE best. Everything I read about it blew any other top coat I had ever heard of out of the water. Excited doesn’t even begin to describe how I felt to finally come across a seemingly perfect top coat. I was ready to run out and buy some at 1 in the morning, I was so thrilled.

The Holy Grail of top coats?

Wearing a satisfactory job-is-finally-done smile as I was about to close out the last website I was on, I read a final comment that smacked that smug smile right off my face…

View original post 953 more words

Leave Some Love

