Good Morning with coffee and wet n wild

Good morning,
Seems how I am waiting for my nail polish orders I picked these up yesterday at rite aid as they’re the only ones besides 5 free that do not irritate my allergies so far.
They are greatly priced at .99 each. I love most of the colors, some of them go on very opaque with one coat and dry very quickly.I like the cap but wish the brush and bottle were shorter as that is what is easier for me personally. I would recommend this line if you are into using 3 free and formaldehyde resin free also which is AWESOME
I did my nails yesterday afternoon, the top coat is not very protective as I would like as a busy mom and constant computer user. Had minimal wear at the tips after not even 24 hrs
The casting call may not be for summer but I like the color to me it is kinda  a year around color

Wearing at the tips after 1 night
Wearing at the tips after 1 night
Wet n Wild Wild shine 2014 in Casting call and protective clear coat
Wet n Wild Wild shine 2014 in Casting call 2 coats
11168538_10204741900211365_7537356724089822901_n
Wet n Wild Wild shine 2014 in Casting call and protective clear coat
Leave Some Love

